MONEYTALKS

I began the month of June with a lot of expenses. After the biggest pizza adventure with my friends at Makati,  the whole family went to Laguna for some bonding moments, swimming and do a lot of things.     Though there’s no regret spending the weekends with my family and friends, sometimes you need to stop and check on how much you’ve spent for those lovely bonding moments. 

While browsing the net, I  saw this site where you can monitor your daily to monthly expenses as well as your monthly income. 

 Just take a look on this screenshot.

http://www.myfinancex.com/index.php

I tried to do my monitoring through this  website .  I started  it June 2, 2010 and I like the way they present the graphs of your daily expenses, you can easily see  if you’re progressing or otherwise.  They have a My Jar menu where you can allot a certain percentage of your salary or income on a certain kind of expense, so you’ll know if you’re exceeding the limit.  You have to try it yourself  to know its effect.  

Happy spending..wise spending!

Leave a Reply

