LOADING BUSINESS

Two weeks ago, i started my loading business. I accomplished one of my plans this 2010,yes! I posted banners of three networks together outside our house.  I also started giving load in the office already by word of mouth.

I started with four thousand pesos as capital. My brother Ryan got 2 phones for one thousand and he lend it to me. Thanks Bro, may utang pa ko.

Three years ago, i have a loading business and now i am starting the same business again.  Instead of putting my money in the bank,it is more practical to put it in the loading business, the interest is a lot more bigger and unlimited.  Cellphone is a necessity nowadays, its better to take advantage of that and do a litle business out of it.

Leave a Reply

